The Vinyl District Best Of 2018

Posted on

Graded on a Curve: The Best of 2018’s New Releases, Part One By Joseph Neff | December 13, 2018 Massive merci beaucoup The Vinyl District for including Our album {Scott T. Moncrieff & Eye= Madison Washington}((((FACTS))))) in your Best Of 2018 New Releases. Massive thanks to everyone involved in making the album.