THE FISH GO DEEP rockin’ new Thatmanmonkz

Massive shout outs Fish Go Deep Radio, for spinnin’ Scott T. Moncrieff “Easy Still”, “Thee Others feat. Malik Ameer, Pete Simpson & Leron Thomas” off of Scott T. Moncrieff‘s forthcoming album, “Non Zero Sum Game LP (Shadeleaf).

“Thee Others” on Nemone’s Electric Ladyland

Massive shouts & Maaaad thanks Nemone, for rockin’ that new Thatmanmonkz, “Thee Others (feat. Malik Ameer, Leron Thomas & A Brother Is)” from the forthcoming new album “Non Zero Sum Game LP (Shadeleaf)”  […]


Richard Wright (one of my greatest influences) is 111 today & remains one of the strongest, most enduring and most fearless American writers that ever wrote a word. “I am Black and I […]